design element
SOFIA banner  
 
news image top Information for Researchers        
news image bottom
design element

 

Home > Information for Researchers > SOFIA Science Team

SOFIA Science Team

 
Erick Young (USRA)
Science Mission Operations Director
eyoung@sofia.usra.edu
Erick Young
Hans Zinnecker
Pamela Marcum
Tom Roellig
 

B-G Andersson (USRA)
Science Operations Manager
bg@sofia.usra.edu

BG Andersson
Dana Backman
Eric Becklin (USRA)
Senior Science Advisor
ebecklin@sofia.usra.edu
eric becklin

Adwin Boogert (USRA)
Support Scientist
aboogert@sofia.usra.edu

picture not available

Edward Chambers (USRA)
Postdoctoral Fellow
echambers@sofia.usra.edu

picture not available
James De Buizer (USRA)
Instrument Scientist - FORCAST
jdebuizer@sofia.usra.edu
James De Buizer

Ryan Hamilton (USRA)
Postdoctoral Fellow
rhamilton@sofia.usra.edu

picture not available

L. Andrew Helton (USRA)
Staff Scientist
lhelton@sofia.usra.edu

picture not available

Randolf Klein (USRA)
Instrument Scientist - FIFI-LS
rklein@sofia.usra.edu

Randolf Klein
picture not available
picture not available
William Reach
Goran Sandell
Ravi Sankrit (USRA)
User Support Scientist
rsankrit@sofia.usra.edu
Ravi Sankrit
picture not available
Ralph Shuping
picture not available
picture not available
picture not available

Martin Burgdof

 

 
 

Page Last Updated: February 26, 2015

  design element
design element
design element
design element